Mineral Powder Foundation features a unique formula that contains only 4 highly purified mineral pigments. You made me feel very special. VITALUMIRE AQUA Ultra-Light Skin Perfecting Sunscreen Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15. Just a nice natural glow. Chanel Vitalumiere Liquid Foundation retails for $60 and is available in eight shades. I also get great wear from it, and it fades gracefully. The color was a little dark on me, and when I apply it on, I feel like I am wearing a Ive been using this foundation for a couple of months now and all I can say is its okay- nothing amazing. Copyright 1995-2023 eBay Inc. Alle rechten voorbehouden. Ideal for normal to dry skin types, the Catrice True Skin High Cover Concealer pairs perfectly with our True Skin Hydrating Foundation! A: I asked her what she used to make her skin look so perfect Having used the vitalumiere fluid I had such high hopes for this, it looks good, the colour 20 was a good match for me but, it just sucked the moisture out of my skin. I wore it today to see if I still like it two years later. I use my fingers after I moisturize. Get in touch. (Which has just been discontinued). I can't believe how natural looking it is though!! Out of the two I definitely prefer the Teint Innocence. Refresh your browser window to try again. Shake well before use. I was using YSL "Touche Eclat" foundation before this. I can see this work on ladies with normal or dry skin. I just love them and wish they had more colors than they have right now. My husband had gone to Macy's to pick up the lip liner that I have used for over fifteen years only to find out that they had discontinued my favorite color. $0 - $34.99. It offers a little more coverage than a tinted moisturizer or a skin tint, but less than a full-on foundation, so skin still looks like skin. Disclaimer: Content on this site is for reference purposes and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed health-care professional. Chanel Vitalumiere contains chemical sunscre